Search found 241 matches

by thestatuemaker
Sun May 02, 2021 6:34 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

WeeklyStatue130.jpeg
by thestatuemaker
Sun Apr 04, 2021 11:36 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

StatueSprayed #008
by thestatuemaker
Sun Apr 04, 2021 11:34 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

StatueSprayed #001
by thestatuemaker
Sun Apr 04, 2021 11:31 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

StatueSprayed #031
by thestatuemaker
Mon Aug 17, 2020 3:11 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Lingerie Mannequin
by thestatuemaker
Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:00 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Cursed Pedestal 2
by thestatuemaker
Tue Jul 14, 2020 5:31 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

I really enjoyed this sweet little piece by StatStat.
WeeklyStatue124.jpg
by thestatuemaker
Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:11 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Well Trained
WeeklyStatue123.jpeg
by thestatuemaker
Mon May 11, 2020 3:19 pm
Forum: ASFR Stories
Topic: LTBSA: STORIES WANTED!
Replies: 43
Views: 17687

Re: LTBSA: STORIES WANTED!

Just sent a story across - thanks for doing this Leem!
by thestatuemaker
Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:27 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Twice As Exciting
(Image courtesy of bububub2)
by thestatuemaker
Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:30 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Stone Cold Sexy
by thestatuemaker
Tue Oct 08, 2019 11:50 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Mesmerized Statue
by thestatuemaker
Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:38 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Blonde...
by thestatuemaker
Tue Sep 17, 2019 3:30 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Frozen Perfection
by thestatuemaker
Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:27 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

StatueSpray
by thestatuemaker
Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:12 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Volunteer
by thestatuemaker
Tue Aug 20, 2019 1:43 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Thanks dmuk! I've always enjoyed your writing : )
by thestatuemaker
Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:28 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

There's a web comic version of that story floating around... Is that you or other guy?

In any event, thanks and more please! : D
by thestatuemaker
Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:39 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Cursed Plate

n.b., I love the notion of cursed plates : ) @bububub2, well done mate!
by thestatuemaker
Tue Aug 13, 2019 11:36 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Living Mannequin
by thestatuemaker
Tue Jul 30, 2019 12:39 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Living Artwork
by thestatuemaker
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:17 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Garden Goddess
by thestatuemaker
Wed Jul 03, 2019 11:36 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Truth in Advertising
by thestatuemaker
Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:37 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Posting help?
Replies: 2
Views: 6245

Re: Posting help?

It is fixed indeed : ) I was able to post three images, no problems.

Thanks LH
by thestatuemaker
Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:34 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Statue of the week...
Replies: 225
Views: 137433

Re: Statue of the week...

Full-time job